Our data retention timeframes are considerably short for our industry. We keep ad serving data in our databases for only 7 days.
What happens if I delete my data?
Once you opt to delete data collected by Vertical Intelligence all data is hard deleted in an almost instant automated process. Once the process starts the data is not retrievable.
What happens if I delete my account?
Once you request the deletion of a Site, Organisation or Account, Vertical Intelligence will action this request within 7 working days removing all data.
Do you have backups of my data?
We keep four weekly backups of data, these will be completely purged of your data within five weeks of your request.
Any data restored from these backup will be run through the purge request history to ensure we do not restore your data at any point.